Deerfield Regional Stormwater District Trustees

The District is governed by a three-member Board of Trustees appointed by the Deerfield Township Trustees. The Board holds regular meetings on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. Members of the public are welcome. Meeting agendas will be posted to the Deerfield Township meetings page a few days before each meeting.

Wess Kroll - President

Mr. Kroll works as a Project Engineer for Barrett Industries, a fully integrated road construction and manufacturing infrastructure group.  He is a graduate of the University of Cincinnati with a Bachelor of Science in Civil & Environmental Engineering.  Mr. Kroll is a registered professional engineer in the state of Ohio.  He also serves as an active member of the Ohio Contractors Association and the American Society of Highway Engineers.  Mr. Kroll and his family have resided in Deerfield Township since 2007.

Michael Collins - Vice President

Mr. Collins works as an Advanced Applications Systems Analyst for Kroger Technology & Digital. He supports SaaS platforms used for procurement and business spend management. Mr. Collins is a graduate of the University of Dayton with a Bachelor of Education degree in Sport Management. He also serves on the Strawberry Hill Recreation Association board. Mr. Collins and his family have been residents of Deerfield Township since 2010.

Jeff Macomber - Secretary & Treasurer

Mr. Macomber is an Associate with Hazen and Sawyer, an engineering consulting firm focused on drinking water, wastewater, and stormwater management.  He is a double graduate of the University of Cincinnati with a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering and Masters of Science in Environmental Engineering.  Mr. Macomber is a registered professional engineer with nearly 20 years of experience serving public and private clients in the water industry.  Mr. Macomber and his wife moved to Deerfield Township in 2009 and have two children.  In his free time, he coaches youth football and baseball.

Legal Counsel - Ashley Hetzel, Albers and Albers

Township Liaison - Jeff Thomas